• Users must be linked to at least one user group to log in. Linking one or more user groups to a user ensures that access is available specifically to the users in the linked user group(s). If a user who is not linked to any user group tries to log in, access will be denied and a warning message is displayed. • During each upgrade, the system checks for users that are not linked to a user group. If unlinked users are found, an active broadcast message is created for the ‘System administrator’ user group defined in ‘System settings - General’ TSI. The message remains active for seven days and informs administrators that affected users cannot log in until they are linked to at least one user group. A detailed list of affected users is available in the server logs. |